Now Reading
Em Sherif Monte-Carlo returns to the Hôtel de Paris Monte-Carlo for the second season

Em Sherif Monte-Carlo returns to the Hôtel de Paris Monte-Carlo for the second season

Em Sherif Monte Carlo

Em Sherif Monte-Carlo is moving back into the Hôtel de Paris Monte-Carlo after the success of its first season until September 30, 2023. The gourmet restaurant, known for its authentic and refined Lebanese cuisine, celebrates Lebanese culture in a luxurious setting. The restaurant group, founded in Beirut, received the “Art of Hospitality Award 2023” at the beginning of the year.

Redesign of the menu by chef Yasmina Hayek

For the reopening at Place du Casino, chef Yasmina Hayek reimagined the menu to give classic Lebanese dishes a modern twist. The former graduate of the Paul Bocuse Institute already convinced last season with refined and aromatic Lebanese cuisine.

Em Sherif Monte-Carlo offers new dishes and classics

In the new season, Hayek presents reinterpreted traditional dishes of Lebanese and Mediterranean cuisine. The menu features grilled dishes such as marinated chicken skewers (Taouk) and Wagyu beef skewers (Lahme Wagyu), savory dishes such as Lobster Moghrabiyet and Sharki rice, and the signature dessert Baklava EmSherif, created exclusively for Em Sherif Monte-Carlo. In addition, indispensable classics such as Siyyadiyeh, Hummus Snoubar and Mutabbal.

Em Sherif Monte-Carlo
© Monte-Carlo SBM

Live music for an unforgettable atmosphere

New in the coming season is the offer of live music at Em Sherif Monte-Carlo. DJ nights, percussion and saxophone artists and singers create an atmospheric mood and interpret songs by the artist Faylasuf with electronic beats or Arab-Andalusian inspirations.

See Also
Gourmetrestaurant Hofstube

Monte-Carlo Société des Bains de Mer as gastronomic reference destination

Monte-Carlo Société des Bains de Mer has established itself as a reference gastronomic destination in Europe, synonymous with excellence, know-how and sustainability. With a total of seven Michelin stars in its 30 restaurants, the company offers a variety of culinary experiences, from prestigious international restaurant groups such as Em Sherif to its own concepts such as Brasserie Café de Paris Monte-Carlo and the innovative cuisine of Mada One.

Scroll To Top

Now Reading
Em Sherif Monte-Carlo kehrt für die zweite Saison ins Hôtel de Paris Monte-Carlo zurück

Em Sherif Monte-Carlo kehrt für die zweite Saison ins Hôtel de Paris Monte-Carlo zurück

Em Sherif Monte-Carlo

Em Sherif Monte-Carlo zieht nach dem Erfolg seiner ersten Saison bis zum 30. September 2023 erneut in das Hôtel de Paris Monte-Carlo ein. Das Gourmet-Restaurant, bekannt für seine authentische und raffinierte libanesische Küche, feiert die libanesische Kultur in luxuriösem Ambiente. Die in Beirut gegründete Restaurantgruppe erhielt zu Beginn des Jahres den “Art of Hospitality Award 2023”.

Neugestaltung der Speisekarte durch Küchenchefin Yasmina Hayek

Für die Wiedereröffnung am Place du Casino hat Küchenchefin Yasmina Hayek die Speisekarte neu konzipiert, um klassischen libanesischen Gerichten einen modernen Twist zu verleihen. Die ehemalige Absolventin des Instituts Paul Bocuse überzeugte bereits in der vergangenen Saison mit raffinierter und aromareicher libanesischer Küche.

Em Sherif Monte-Carlo bietet neue Gerichte und Klassiker

In der neuen Saison präsentiert Hayek neu interpretierte traditionelle Gerichte der libanesischen und mediterranen Küche. Die Karte bietet Grillgerichte wie marinierte Hähnchenspieße (Taouk) und Wagyu-Rindfleischspieße (Lahme Wagyu), herzhafte Gerichte wie Lobster Moghrabiyet und Sharki-Reis sowie das exklusiv für das Em Sherif Monte-Carlo kreierte Signaturdessert Baklava EmSherif. Zudemunverzichtbare Klassiker wie Siyyadiyeh, Hummus Snoubar und Mutabbal.

Em Sherif Monte-Carlo
© Monte-Carlo SBM

Live-Musik für eine unvergessliche Atmosphäre

Neu in der kommenden Saison ist das Angebot von Live-Musik im Em Sherif Monte-Carlo. DJ-Abende, Percussion- und Saxophon-Künstler sowie Sängerinnen sorgen für eine atmosphärische Stimmung und interpretieren Lieder des Künstlers Faylasuf mit elektronischen Beats oder arabisch-andalusischen Inspirationen.

See Also
Restaurants Melbourne

Monte-Carlo Société des Bains de Mer als gastronomisches Referenzreiseziel

Die Monte-Carlo Société des Bains de Mer hat sich als gastronomisches Referenzreiseziel in Europa etabliert, das für Exzellenz, Know-how und Nachhaltigkeit steht. Mit insgesamt sieben Michelin-Sternen in seinen 30 Restaurants bietet das Unternehmen eine Vielfalt an kulinarischen Erlebnissen, von prestigeträchtigen internationalen Restaurant-Gruppen wie Em Sherif bis hin zu eigenen Konzepten wie Brasserie Café de Paris Monte-Carlo und der innovativen Küche des Mada One.

Scroll To Top