Now Reading
almóada: Your exclusive retreat in the Algarve in Portugal

almóada: Your exclusive retreat in the Algarve in Portugal

almóada
almóada
almóada
almóada
almóada +2
View Gallery
almóada

almóada presents itself as a mysterious four-bedroom boutique home (maximum 8 guests, age 12+) emerging from the rammed earth walls of the 19th century in the pure heart of the Algarve. This exclusive accommodation serves as an idyllic retreat for holidays, private events and celebrations, as a romantic retreat or as a meditative place. The beach and the ocean are in the immediate surroundings.

Unique experiences and services

Guests can choose between the privacy of self-catering and the luxury of a variety of in-house services and experiences, including a Taste, Wine & Art Interpretation session that brings out the soul and the most hidden flavours of Portugal. A special highlight is almóada‘s best-kept secret: the Homage Club, the secret room that is only accessible to adults. Luxurious bed linen, organic amenities and a concierge service are available to fulfil every wish and need during your stay.

The philosophy of time

There is no rush in almóada. The atmosphere encourages the desire to deepen human relationships and celebrate life to the full. Every moment becomes a symbiosis of past and future memories, crowned by an exquisite collection of narrative and formative wines. The gastronomic experiences range from complete meals (some of which are paired with exclusive wines) prepared by the chef of the “Slow Food Cooks’ Alliance“.

Comprehensive amenities

From shaded pergolas that allow for an “al fresco” living experience, to a “barefoot luxury” sunbathing area with heated pool, to two wine cellars and an unconventional self-service bar, almóada offers a variety of facilities. Board games for families, a multilingual library and various therapies, including massages, complete the picture of this unique sanctuary.

See Also
Hotel Crillon le Brave

More information:
www.almoada.pt
info.almoada@gmail.com
+351 934 443 717

Scroll To Top

Now Reading
almóada: Ihr exklusiver Rückzugsort an der Algarve in Portugal

almóada: Ihr exklusiver Rückzugsort an der Algarve in Portugal

almóada
almóada
almóada
almóada
almóada +2
View Gallery
almóada

almóada präsentiert sich als ein geheimnisvolles Boutique-Zuhause mit vier Schlafzimmern (maximal 8 Gäste, Alter 12+), das aus den Stampflehmwänden des 19. Jahrhunderts im reinen Herzen der Algarve hervorgeht. Diese exklusive Unterkunft dient als idyllischer Zufluchtsort für Urlaube, private Veranstaltungen und Feierlichkeiten, als romantischer Rückzug oder als meditativer Ort. Der Strand und das Meer liegen in unmittelbarer Nähe.

Einzigartige Erlebnisse und Dienstleistungen

Gästen steht die Wahl zwischen der Privatsphäre der Selbstversorgung und dem Luxus vielfältiger hauseigener Dienstleistungen und Erlebnisse offen, inklusive einer Geschmack-, Wein- & Kunst-Interpretationssession, die die Seele und die verborgensten Aromen Portugals zum Vorschein bringt. Ein besonderes Highlight ist almóadas bestgehütetes Geheimnis: der nur Erwachsenen zugängliche Homage Club, der geheime Raum. Luxuriöse Bettwäsche, biologische Annehmlichkeiten und ein Concierge-Service stehen bereit, um jeden Wunsch und jedes Bedürfnis während des Aufenthalts zu erfüllen.

Die Philosophie der Zeit

In almóada herrscht keine Eile. Die Atmosphäre fördert den Wunsch, menschliche Beziehungen zu vertiefen und das Leben in vollen Zügen zu feiern. Jeder Augenblick wird zu einer Symbiose aus vergangenen und zukünftigen Erinnerungen, gekrönt von einer exquisiten Sammlung erzählender und prägender Weine. Die gastronomischen Erfahrungen reichen von kompletten Mahlzeiten (einige davon in Kombination mit exklusiven Weinen), die vom Chefkoch der “Slow Food Cooks’ Alliance” zubereitet werden.

Umfassende Annehmlichkeiten

Von schattigen Pergolen, die ein “al fresco“-Lebensgefühl ermöglichen, über einen “Barfußluxus“-Sonnenbadbereich mit beheizbarem Pool, bis hin zu zwei Weinkellern und einer unkonventionellen Bar zur Selbstbedienung – almóada bietet eine Vielzahl an Einrichtungen. Brettspiele für Familien, eine mehrsprachige Bibliothek und verschiedene Therapieangebote, einschließlich Massagen, vervollständigen das Bild dieses einzigartigen Zufluchtsortes.

See Also
Grace La Margna St.Moritz

Weitere Informationen:
www.almoada.pt
info.almoada@gmail.com
+351 934 443 717

Scroll To Top