Now Reading
Elio’s Italian American Chophouse brings New York flair to NOŪS Santorini Resort

Elio’s Italian American Chophouse brings New York flair to NOŪS Santorini Resort

Elio's

The culinary world of New York finds its way to Santorini at Elio’s Italian American Chophouse. Here, the focus is on enjoying classic Italian cuisine in an energetic, urban setting. The restaurant has become a vibrant Hotspot that attracts a colorful mix of families, trendy hipsters, fashion enthusiasts and gourmets.

Unique atmosphere at Elio’s

Elio’s is distinguished by its charming flair, reminiscent of a New York trattoria. Here you will feel the warmth of the traditional Italian “cucina di mama” in an environment with a nostalgic touch. The professional yet cordial service completes the overall picture.

Elios
© NOÛS Santorini / Green Garlic Management

Use of local ingredients on the stunning island of Santorini

Located in NOŪS Santorini Resort, Elio’s creates a perfect symbiosis of traditional Italian cuisine and the unique flavors of the Cyclades. In the selection of ingredients, great importance is attached to quality and regionality.

Elio's
© NOÛS Santorini / Green Garlic Management

Classic Italian dishes meet modern innovations

The menu at Elio’s brings to life the nostalgic spirit of Italian trattorias. The culinary experience begins with traditional antipasti. In the main course, the restaurant delights with timeless classics and iconic Italian dishes. Meat lovers can look forward to recommended specialties from the in-house meat specialist “il Macellaio”.

Elios
© NOÛS Santorini / Green Garlic Management

Excellent wines from Italy and Greece

The wine list is an experience for every wine connoisseur. It offers a variety of wines from the most important regions of Italy and Greece, perfectly rounding off the culinary offer.

Elio's
© NOÛS Santorini / Green Garlic Management

Elio’s bar – the perfect place for a digestif or cocktail

Elio’s Bar combines contemporary design with traditional Italian elements. It is the ideal place to end the evening with a classic Italian cocktail or an aromatic digestif.

Elios
© NOÛS Santorini / Green Garlic Management

Elio’s brings the metropolitan hype of Italian-American “ristorantes” to Noūs. It serves a timeless Italian cuisine with a modern flair on a beautiful terrace next to the hotel’s swimming pool, where guests can enjoy unrestricted, breathtaking views of the island. Stepping into Elio’s interior, guests are greeted by an eclectic collection of contemporary artworks, harmoniously blending with unique aesthetic references to the 1950s and 1960s. Enhancing the ambiance further, the brilliantly curated music sets the mood with a fusion of Italo disco, swing, soul, and jazz vocalists, complemented by the energetic rhythms of New York funk, R&B, and hip hop.

See Also
Kavia Pizza

Elio’s: A project of Green Garlic Studios

Behind the successful Elio’s concept is Green Garlic Studios, under the direction of award-winning chef Aris Vezené. The F&B Concept Lab brings together a team of creative minds capable of taking innovative brands from concept to execution.

Elio’s Restaurant at the 5-star luxury resort NOŪS Santorini opens its doors daily from 19.00 to 00.00 for an evening service that is second to none.

NOŪS Santorini
Mesaria Thiras, 84700 Santorini
Web: eliossantorini.gr
Phone +30 2286 440 295
Reserve here

Scroll To Top

Now Reading
Elio’s Italian American Chophouse bringt New Yorker Flair ins NOŪS Santorini Resort

Elio’s Italian American Chophouse bringt New Yorker Flair ins NOŪS Santorini Resort

Elio's

Die kulinarische Welt von New York findet ihren Weg nach Santorin im Elio’s Italian American Chophouse. Hier steht der Genuss der klassischen italienischen Küche in einem energiegeladenen, urbanen Ambiente im Mittelpunkt. Das Restaurant hat sich zu einem pulsierenden Hotspot entwickelt, der eine bunte Mischung aus Familien, trendbewussten Hipstern, Mode-Enthusiasten und Gourmets anzieht.

Einzigartige Atmosphäre im Elio’s

Das Elio’s zeichnet sich durch sein charmantes Flair aus, das an eine New Yorker Trattoria erinnert. Hier spüren Sie die Wärme der traditionellen italienischen “cucina di mama” in einer nostalgisch angehauchten Umgebung. Der professionelle und dennoch herzliche Service rundet das Gesamtbild ab.

Elios
© NOÛS Santorini / Green Garlic Management

Verwendung lokaler Zutaten auf der atemberaubenden Insel Santorin

Mit seinem Standort im NOŪS Santorini Resort schafft Elio’s eine perfekte Symbiose aus traditioneller italienischer Küche und den einzigartigen Aromen der Kykladen. Bei der Auswahl der Zutaten legt man großen Wert auf Qualität und Regionalität.

Elio's
© NOÛS Santorini / Green Garlic Management

Klassische italienische Gerichte treffen auf moderne Innovationen

Die Speisekarte von Elio’s bringt den nostalgischen Geist italienischer Trattorien zum Leben. Dabei beginnt das kulinarische Erlebnis mit traditionellen Antipasti. Im Hauptgang begeistert das Restaurant mit zeitlosen Klassikern und ikonischen italienischen Gerichten. Fleischliebhaber dürfen sich auf empfohlene Spezialitäten des hauseigenen Fleischspezialisten “il Macellaio” freuen.

Elios
© NOÛS Santorini / Green Garlic Management

Ausgezeichnete Weine aus Italien und Griechenland

Die Weinkarte ist ein Erlebnis für jeden Weinkenner. Sie bietet eine Vielzahl von Weinen aus den bedeutendsten Regionen Italiens und Griechenlands und rundet so das kulinarische Angebot perfekt ab.

Elio's
© NOÛS Santorini / Green Garlic Management

Die Bar von Elio’s – der perfekte Ort für einen Digestif oder Cocktail

Elio’s Bar verbindet zeitgenössisches Design mit traditionellen italienischen Elementen. Sie ist der ideale Ort, um den Abend mit einem klassischen italienischen Cocktail oder einem aromatischen Digestif ausklingen zu lassen.

Elios
© NOÛS Santorini / Green Garlic Management

Elio’s bringt den großstädtischen Hype der italienisch-amerikanischen “Ristorantes” nach Noūs. Es serviert eine zeitlose italienische Küche mit modernem Flair auf einer wunderschönen Terrasse neben dem Swimmingpool des Hotels, von der aus die Gäste einen uneingeschränkten, atemberaubenden Blick auf die Insel genießen können. Beim Betreten des Elio’s werden die Gäste von einer eklektischen Sammlung zeitgenössischer Kunstwerke begrüßt, die sich harmonisch mit einzigartigen ästhetischen Referenzen an die 1950er und 1960er Jahre vermischen. Das Ambiente wird durch die brillant kuratierte Musik mit einer Fusion aus Italo-Disco, Swing, Soul und Jazz, ergänzt durch die energiegeladenen Rhythmen von New Yorker Funk, R&B und Hip-Hop, noch verstärkt.

See Also
Phraya

Elio’s: Ein Projekt der Green Garlic Studios

Hinter dem Erfolgskonzept Elio’s stehen die Green Garlic Studios, unter der Leitung des preisgekrönten Küchenchefs Aris Vezené. Das F&B-Konzeptlabor bringt ein Team aus kreativen Köpfen zusammen, das in der Lage ist, innovative Marken vom Konzept bis zur Umsetzung zu realisieren.

Das Restaurant Elio’s im 5-Sterne Luxusresort NOŪS Santorini öffnet seine Türen täglich von 19:00 bis 00:00 Uhr für einen Abendservice, der seinesgleichen sucht.

NOŪS Santorini
Mesaria Thiras, 84700 Santorini
Web: eliossantorini.gr
Tel. +30 2286 440 295
Hier reservieren

Scroll To Top