Now Reading
Lefay Resorts – Luxurious oases for health and well-being

Lefay Resorts – Luxurious oases for health and well-being

View Gallery

Throw off the winter baggage, focus completely on yourself to get fit from top to bottom, from the inside out and start the spring – who does not dream of this? The supporting program for this is provided by Lefay Resorts. The name stands not only for special resorts in two dream locations in Italy, but also for the Lefay SPA Method, a specially developed spa concept whose goal is to bring body, mind and soul into harmony. With an individually tailored health program and soothing spa treatments, each guest is accompanied on their path to complete well-being.

The Lefay Resorts are two different dream places

Lefay Resorts are located in two exceptional locations in Italy. The Lefay Resort & SPA Lago di Garda on Lake Garda enchants with its mild climate, picturesque parks and dreamlike lake shore. For those who prefer wild and romantic, the Lefay Resort & SPA Dolomiti offers a majestic setting in the middle of the Dolomites. Both resorts offer an extensive spa concept with many beneficial treatments.

Lefay SPA Method – Targeted and effective

For those who want to intensively deal with a health issue, a targeted treatment program of the Lefay SPA Method is recommended. This combines the principles of Classical Chinese Medicine with the scientific research of the West and aims to restore the balance of body, mind and spirit. Health programs are always individually tailored and designed to achieve a state of complete, psychophysical well-being. The following priorities are set depending on the initial situation: Weight loss, stress reduction, improvement of physical condition, treatment of sleep disorders, reduction of signs of aging, body detoxification, longevity and strengthening of the immune system. Each program begins with a questionnaire before the stay and ends with counseling afterwards to maintain the goals achieved and integrate them into everyday life. The Lefay SPA Method program is designed to have a lasting effect and be long-term, at best bringing about a change in lifestyle and raising awareness to listen to the body’s signals and interpret them correctly.

See Also
Amari Phuket

The five pillars of the Lefay SPA Method

The Lefay SPA Method is based on five pillars that provide a holistic approach to health and well-being:

  • Diagnosis – medical and energetic examinations and conversations to determine the individual needs and wishes of the guest.
  • Treatments – a combination of Chinese and Western tradition
  • Holistic disciplines and breathing
  • Phytotherapy and food supplements
  • Nutrition – eat healthy
Scroll To Top

Now Reading
Lefay Resorts – Luxuriöse Oasen für Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden

Lefay Resorts – Luxuriöse Oasen für Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden

Lefay Resorts
Lefay Resorts
Lefay Resorts
Lefay Resorts
Lefay Resorts
View Gallery
Lefay Resorts

Den Winter-Ballast abwerfen, den Fokus ganz auf sich gerichtet, um von oben bis unten, von innen nach außen fit zu werden und in den Frühling zu starten – wer träumt nicht davon? Das unterstützende Programm dazu bietet Lefay Resorts. Der Name steht nicht nur für besondere Resorts an zwei Traumplätzen in Italien, sondern auch für die Lefay SPA Method, ein eigens entwickeltes Spa-Konzept, dessen Ziel es ist, Körper, Geist und Seele in Einklang zu bringen. Mit einem individuell abgestimmten Gesundheitsprogramm und wohltuenden Spa-Behandlungen wird jeder Gast auf seinem Weg zu vollständigem Wohlbefinden begleitet.

Die Lefay Resorts sind zwei unterschiedliche Traumplätze

Die Lefay Resorts befinden sich an zwei außergewöhnlichen Orten in Italien. Das Lefay Resort & SPA Lago di Garda am Gardasee bezaubert mit mildem Klima, malerischen Parkanlagen und traumhaftem Seeufer. Wer es lieber wild und romantisch mag, findet im Lefay Resort & SPA Dolomiti eine majestätische Kulisse inmitten der Dolomiten. Beide Resorts bieten ein umfangreiches Spa-Konzept mit vielen wohltuenden Anwendungen.

Lefay SPA Method – Gezielt und effektiv

Für alle, die sich intensiv mit einem Gesundheitsthema beschäftigen möchten, empfiehlt sich ein gezieltes Behandlungsprogramm der Lefay SPA Method. Diese vereint die Grundsätze der Klassischen Chinesischen Medizin mit der wissenschaftlichen Forschung des Westens und hat das Ziel, das Gleichgewicht von Körper, Geist und Seele wiederherzustellen. Die Gesundheitsprogramme sind immer individuell zugeschnitten und darauf ausgelegt, einen Zustand des vollständigen, psychophysischen Wohlbefindens zu erreichen. Folgende Schwerpunkte werden je nach Ausgangslage gesetzt: Abnehmen, Stressabbau, Verbesserung der körperlichen Kondition, Behandlung von Schlafstörungen, Reduktion von Alterserscheinungen, Körperentgiftung, Langlebigkeit und Stärkung der Immunabwehr. Jedes Programm beginnt bereits vor dem Aufenthalt mit einem Fragebogen und endet mit einer Beratung danach, um die erreichten Ziele aufrechtzuerhalten und in den Alltag zu integrieren. Das Lefay SPA Method Programm soll nachhaltig wirken und langfristig sein, indem es bestenfalls eine Veränderung des Lebensstils bewirkt und das Bewusstsein schärft, die Signale des Körpers zu hören und richtig zu deuten.

See Also
H+ Hotel Frankfurt Eschborn

Die fünf Säulen der Lefay SPA Method

Die Lefay SPA Method basiert auf fünf Säulen, die ein ganzheitliches Konzept für Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden bieten:

  • Diagnose – ärztliche und energetische Untersuchungen und Gespräche, um die individuellen Bedürfnisse und Wünsche des Gastes zu ermitteln.
  • Behandlungen – eine Kombination aus chinesischer und westlicher Tradition
  • Ganzheitliche Disziplinen und Atmung
  • Phytotherapie und Nahrungsergänzungsmittel
  • Ernährung – gesund essen
Scroll To Top