Now Reading
First-class flying experience: Beond introduces Apple Vision Pro

First-class flying experience: Beond introduces Apple Vision Pro

Beond Apple Vision Pro

The first step into the future of air travel with the Apple Vision Pro.

Beond, known as the world’s first premium airline, is breaking new boundaries by being the first airline to offer the ground-breaking Apple Vision Pro to selected passengers on its flights to the Maldives. This announcement marks the beginning of a new era in in-flight entertainment, which will begin in July 2024. With this innovation, Beond is setting new standards for the flying experience and taking the travelling experience to an unprecedented level.

The transformation of in-flight entertainment

Tero Taskila, Chairman and CEO of Beond, emphasises the importance of this innovation for the flying experience. “The Apple Vision Pro will transform in-flight entertainment. We are proud to be the first airline to offer this technology to our passengers”.

In addition to the existing and growing range of onboard entertainment such as films and games, Beond plans to showcase stunning resort destinations and activities in the Maldives. Working with partners in the Maldives, Beond is preparing stunning film footage to heighten passengers’ anticipation of their destination.

See Also
Delta

Beond’s commitment to a premium travel experience

Beond’s launch of the Apple Vision Pro is another step in its vision to provide customers with a premium experience from start to finish of their journey. Following the successful launch of the commercial passenger service in 2023 with flights from Munich, Zurich and Riyadh to Malé, Maldives, Beond plans to add flights from Milan, Dubai and Bangkok to the Maldives in mid-2024 with a fully flat seat configuration. This underlines Beond’s commitment to providing unique and tailored experiences for today’s modern traveller with the latest innovations in aviation and luxury travel.

Scroll To Top

Now Reading
Erstklassiges Flugerlebnis: Beond führt Apple Vision Pro ein

Erstklassiges Flugerlebnis: Beond führt Apple Vision Pro ein

Beond Apple Vision Pro

Der erste Schritt in die Zukunft der Flugreisen mit dem Apple Vision Pro.

Beond, bekannt als die weltweit erste Premium-Fluggesellschaft, bricht neue Grenzen auf, indem sie als erste Fluggesellschaft die bahnbrechende Apple Vision Pro für ausgewählte Passagiere auf ihren Flügen in die Malediven anbietet. Diese Ankündigung markiert den Beginn einer neuen Ära im Bereich der Inflight-Unterhaltung, die ab Juli 2024 einsetzen wird. Mit dieser Innovation setzt Beond neue Maßstäbe für das Flugerlebnis und hebt die Reiseerfahrung auf ein bisher unerreichtes Niveau.

Die Transformation der Inflight-Unterhaltung

Tero Taskila, Vorsitzender und CEO von Beond, unterstreicht die Bedeutung dieser Neuerung für das Flugerlebnis. „Das Apple Vision Pro wird die Inflight-Unterhaltung transformieren. Wir sind stolz darauf, diese Technologie als erste Fluggesellschaft unseren Passagieren anzubieten“.

Neben dem bestehenden und ständig wachsenden Angebot an Bordunterhaltung wie Filmen und Spielen plant Beond, beeindruckende Resort-Destinationen und Aktivitäten in den Malediven vorzustellen. In Zusammenarbeit mit Partnern in den Malediven bereitet Beond atemberaubendes Filmmaterial vor, das die Vorfreude der Passagiere auf ihr Reiseziel steigern soll.

See Also
Discover Airlines

Beonds Engagement für ein Premium-Reiseerlebnis

Die Einführung der Apple Vision Pro durch Beond ist ein weiterer Schritt in ihrer Vision, den Kunden von Beginn bis Ende ihrer Reise ein Premium-Erlebnis zu bieten. Nach dem erfolgreichen Start des kommerziellen Passagierdienstes im Jahr 2023 mit Flügen von München, Zürich und Riyadh nach Malé, Malediven, plant Beond, Mitte 2024 Flüge von Mailand, Dubai und Bangkok mit einer vollständig flachen Sitzkonfiguration zu den Malediven hinzuzufügen. Dies unterstreicht Beonds Bestreben, mit den neuesten Innovationen in der Luftfahrt und im Luxusreisesegment einzigartige und maßgeschneiderte Erlebnisse für den modernen Reisenden von heute zu bieten.

Scroll To Top