Now Reading
Crillon le Brave Hotel: a luxurious oasis of tranquility and culinary in Provence

Crillon le Brave Hotel: a luxurious oasis of tranquility and culinary in Provence

The Crillon le Brave Hotel, part of the exclusive Maisons Pariente collection, reopens its doors and offers its guests unique culinary delights in the midst of unspoiled nature and absolute tranquility. Chef Adrien Brunet has headed the kitchens of both hotel restaurants, La Madeleine and La Table du Ventoux, since March 2021, and is committed to an environmentally conscious approach.

La Madeleine – gourmet restaurant with regional specialties

The hotel‘s gourmet restaurant La Madeleine, named after the nearby mountain pass, will once again welcome guests from April 27, 2023. Here, the focus is on the highest craftsmanship and the best products. Adrien Brunet treats a maximum of 20 guests to regional delicacies such as pigeon breast from Sarrians, oysters from the Étang de Thau and lamb fillet from Sisteron.

La Table du Ventoux – Provencal lightness

La Table du Ventoux opens its doors in spring, offering guests light, Provençal-inspired dishes with stunning views. Sunday brunch is a highlight for the whole family, while parents enjoy delicious food, entertainers provide a varied program for the younger guests. In the evening Adrien Brunet serves the best of the Vaucluse region and the Mediterranean.

The wineries of the area as inspiration

Near the hotel are well-known wineries such as Côtes du Rhône AOP Ventoux, Châteauneuf-du-Pape and Beaumes-de-Venise. They inspired Maisons Pariente to create a new Experience: “Between Wine and Gastronomy” brings guests closer to the exceptional wines and their terroir and is available until June 30, 2023 and from September 1 to November 5, 2023.

See Also
Banksy Room

Between wine and gastronomy” program

The program includes two nights with buffet breakfast, a 3-course dinner at La Table du Ventoux, a tour of the Domaine Château Pesquié and its four wine cellars, wine tasting, picnic and walk along the winegrowers’ path. Crillon le Brave Hotel also offers workshops around local and regional wines.

The bar at Maison Roche – relaxation in a historic atmosphere

The oldest building of the Crillon le Brave Hotel, the Maison Roche, houses the bar. Here, guests enjoy innovative cocktails like “Salty Honey” and “Henry Sour” in a cozy vaulted room or on the terrace with mountain views, which perfectly match the ambience.

Scroll To Top

Now Reading
Crillon le Brave Hotel: Eine luxuriöse Oase der Ruhe und Kulinarik in der Provence

Crillon le Brave Hotel: Eine luxuriöse Oase der Ruhe und Kulinarik in der Provence

Crillon le Brave Hotel

Das Crillon le Brave Hotel, Teil der exklusiven Maisons Pariente Kollektion, öffnet wieder seine Pforten und bietet seinen Gästen einzigartige kulinarische Genüsse inmitten der unberührten Natur und absoluter Ruhe. Küchenchef Adrien Brunet leitet seit März 2021 die Küchen beider Hotelrestaurants, La Madeleine und La Table du Ventoux, und setzt auf einen umweltbewussten Ansatz.

La Madeleine – Gourmet-Restaurant mit regionalen Spezialitäten

Das Gourmet-Restaurant La Madeleine des Hotels, benannt nach dem nahegelegenen Bergpass, empfängt ab dem 27. April 2023 erneut Gäste. Hier stehen höchste Handwerkskunst und beste Produkte im Fokus. Adrien Brunet verwöhnt maximal 20 Gäste mit regionalen Delikatessen wie Taubenbrust aus Sarrians, Austern aus dem Étang de Thau und Lammfilet aus Sisteron.

La Table du Ventoux – Provenzalische Leichtigkeit

La Table du Ventoux öffnet im Frühling seine Türen und bietet Gästen leichte, provenzalisch-inspirierte Gerichte mit herrlichem Ausblick. Der Sonntagsbrunch ist ein Highlight für die ganze Familie, während Eltern köstliche Speisen genießen, sorgen Animateure für ein abwechslungsreiches Programm für die kleinen Gäste. Abends serviert Adrien Brunet das Beste aus der Region Vaucluse und dem Mittelmeer.

Die Weingüter der Umgebung als Inspiration

In der Nähe des Hotels liegen bekannte Weingüter wie Côtes du Rhône AOP Ventoux, Châteauneuf-du-Pape und Beaumes-de-Venise. Sie inspirierten Maisons Pariente zu einer neuen Experience: „Zwischen Wein und Gastronomie“ bringt Gästen die außergewöhnlichen Weine und ihr Terroir näher und ist bis zum 30. Juni 2023 sowie vom 1. September bis 5. November 2023 verfügbar.

See Also
Madi Paidi Bangkok

Programm „Zwischen Wein und Gastronomie“

Das Programm beinhaltet zwei Übernachtungen mit Frühstücksbuffet, ein 3-Gänge-Abendessen im La Table du Ventoux, eine Besichtigung der Domaine Château Pesquié und seiner vier Weinkeller, Weinprobe, Picknick und Spaziergang auf dem Weg der Weinbauern. Crillon le Brave Hotel bietet auch Workshops rund um lokale und regionale Weine an.

Die Bar im Maison Roche – Entspannung in historischer Atmosphäre

Im ältesten Gebäude des Crillon le Brave Hotels, dem Maison Roche, befindet sich die Bar. Hier genießen Gäste in einem gemütlichen Gewölbesaal oder auf der Terrasse mit Bergblick innovative Cocktails wie „Salty Honey“ und „Henry Sour“, die perfekt zum Ambiente passen.

Scroll To Top