Now Reading
The Epic Pass – your gateway to world-class ski resorts

The Epic Pass – your gateway to world-class ski resorts

Epic Pass

There are ski passes, and then there is the “Epic Pass”. One of the most attractive and comprehensive ski passes for winter sports enthusiasts, the pass opens the gates to some of the best ski resorts in the world, both in Europe and beyond.

The crème de la crème of ski resorts

The “Epic Pass” is not just a name, but a promise of an unforgettable snow experience. It offers access to world-class European ski resorts such as Andermatt+Sedrun+Disentis, Verbier 4 Vallées and Ski Dolomiti, to name but a few. Not to be forgotten are the extensive expansion measures in Andermatt-Sedrun, in which a whopping CHF 110 million will be invested.

The Epic Pass is one of the best deals on skiing and snowboarding and allows you to use dozens of first-class ski resorts at low cost.

One pass, countless possibilities

Vail Resorts’ acquisition of a majority stake in the SkiArena Andermatt-Sedrun ski area in 2022 has further enhanced the “Epic Pass”. Andermatt+Sedrun+Disentis now represents the largest ski area in the heart of Switzerland, an impressive area with 180 kilometres of pistes and 33 lifts. And if that’s not enough, the pass also offers access to fascinating ski resorts in North America and Asia.

Offers that convince

In addition to the classic “Epic Pass”, there is also the Epic Day Pass and the Adaptive Epic Pass, which offer further attractive offers for winter sports enthusiasts. Pass holders not only benefit from the ski resorts, but also receive exclusive offers, such as discounted tickets for the Matterhorn Gotthard Bahn.

See Also
Hotel Sonnenhof Lam

More than just a ski pass

A variety of offers, unique ski areas and unforgettable experiences – the “Epic Pass” embodies all of this. Whether in the Swiss Alps, the snow-covered slopes of North America or the slopes of Japan, this pass guarantees a unique winter sports experience. For all those who want to enjoy the winter to the full, the pass is the key to incomparable adventures on the slopes of this world.

Further information: https://www.epicpass.com

Scroll To Top

Now Reading
Der Epic Pass – Ihr Tor zu weltklasse Skigebieten

Der Epic Pass – Ihr Tor zu weltklasse Skigebieten

Epic Pass

Es gibt Skipässe, und dann gibt es den “Epic Pass”. Als einer der attraktivsten und umfassendsten Skipässe für Wintersportenthusiasten öffnet der Pass die Pforten zu einigen der besten Skigebiete der Welt, sowohl in Europa als auch darüber hinaus.

Die Crème de la Crème der Skigebiete

Der “Epic Pass” ist nicht nur ein Name, sondern ein Versprechen für ein unvergessliches Schneeerlebnis. Er bietet Zugang zu den europäischen Weltklasse-Skigebieten wie Andermatt+Sedrun+Disentis, Verbier 4 Vallées und Ski Dolomiti, um nur einige zu nennen. Nicht zu vergessen sind die umfangreichen Ausbaumaßnahmen in Andermatt-Sedrun, bei denen satte CHF 110 Mio. investiert werden.

Der Epic Pass ist eines der besten Angebote zum Skifahren und Snowboarden und ermöglicht die kostengünstige Nutzung Dutzender erstklassiger Skigebiete.

Ein Pass, unzählige Möglichkeiten

Der Erwerb einer Mehrheitsbeteiligung durch Vail Resorts am Skigebiet SkiArena Andermatt-Sedrun im Jahr 2022 hat den “Epic Pass” weiter aufgewertet. Andermatt+Sedrun+Disentis stellt nun das größte Skigebiet im Herzen der Schweiz dar, eine beeindruckende Fläche mit 180 Pistenkilometern und 33 Liftanlagen. Und falls das noch nicht genug ist, bietet der Pass auch Zugänge zu faszinierenden Skigebieten in Nordamerika und Asien.

Angebote, die überzeugen

Neben dem klassischen “Epic Pass” gibt es auch den Epic Day Pass und den Adaptive Epic Pass, die weitere attraktive Angebote für Wintersportler bieten. Passinhaber profitieren nicht nur von den Skigebieten, sondern erhalten auch exklusive Angebote, beispielsweise verbilligte Tickets für die Matterhorn Gotthard Bahn.

See Also
Inverroche Gin Academy

Mehr als nur ein Skipass

Vielfältige Angebote, einzigartige Skigebiete und unvergessliche Erlebnisse – das alles verkörpert der “Epic Pass”. Egal, ob in den schweizerischen Alpen, den schneebedeckten Hängen Nordamerikas oder den Pisten Japans, dieser Pass garantiert ein einzigartiges Wintersporterlebnis. Für alle, die den Winter in vollen Zügen genießen wollen, ist der Pass der Schlüssel zu unvergleichlichen Abenteuern auf den Pisten dieser Welt.

Weitere Informationen: https://www.epicpass.com

Scroll To Top