Now Reading
Sindalah Island: Marriott announces opening of three luxury hotels

Sindalah Island: Marriott announces opening of three luxury hotels

Marriott International, Inc. has announced that it has signed an agreement with NEOM to open three new luxury hotels on stunning Sindalah Island in the Red Sea off the northwest coast of Saudi Arabia. The three hotels are expected to open their doors to guests from early 2024. The two Luxury Collection Hotels and the first Autograph Collection Hotel in Saudi Arabia offer luxurious accommodations, a wealth of leisure options and culinary offerings that leave nothing to be desired.

Luxury Collection Hotels: exclusive accommodations and authentic experiences

The Luxury Collection, a Marriott International brand, will pamper travelers with two hotels on the island. Both hotels offer incomparable experiences and an authentic connection to the destination. A beach resort with more than 70 luxury rooms and suites, including villas with one to four bedrooms and private pools, is planned for 2024. The second project, also scheduled for 2024, is located in Sindalah’s business and waterfront district and is expected to include 115 luxury one-, two- and three-bedroom suites. Both Luxury Collection hotels offer numerous culinary and leisure options for guests.

Autograph Collection Hotel: Individual and special

Autograph Collection hotels are known for their unique soul and history, and the Autograph Collection Hotel in Sindalah will provide guests with unforgettable vacation memories. With a planned opening in 2024, the resort will feature 66 rooms and suites, including one- and two-bedroom villas, a variety of culinary options, a Kids Club and a spa.

Sindalah Island: A new destination

Sindalah is the first island to be developed in NEOM and is considered one of the most exciting destinations in the Red Sea. The exclusive facilities and offerings on the island include a breathtaking underwater world with over 2,000 different marine species, 600 of which are found only in the Red Sea. The island also offers sailing and yachting experiences in an area of about 840,000 square meters. With a posh marina offering 86 berths for yachts up to 75 meters in length and serviced offshore moorings for superyachts up to 180 meters, guests can enjoy an unforgettable experience on the water. Sindalah is just 17 hours by sailboat from the Mediterranean and offers more than 400 premium hotel rooms and 300 first-class suites, a beach club, a stylish yacht club and 38 unique culinary offerings.

See Also
Hotel Indigo

The island is expected to open to guests in early 2024, and the three planned projects will be the first hotels on the island. Travelers looking for the ultimate luxury experience are sure to find everything their heart desires on Sindalah Island.

Scroll To Top

Now Reading
Sindalah Island: Marriott kündigt Eröffnung von drei Luxushotels an

Sindalah Island: Marriott kündigt Eröffnung von drei Luxushotels an

Sindalah Island

Last updated on April 27th, 2024 at 08:21 am

Marriott International, Inc. hat bekanntgegeben, dass es eine Vereinbarung mit NEOM unterzeichnet hat, um drei neue Luxushotels auf der atemberaubenden Sindalah Island im Roten Meer vor der Nordwestküste von Saudi-Arabien zu eröffnen. Die drei Hotels werden voraussichtlich ab Anfang 2024 ihre Türen für Gäste öffnen. Die beiden Luxury Collection Hotels und das erste Autograph Collection Hotel in Saudi-Arabien bieten luxuriöse Unterkünfte, eine Fülle von Freizeitmöglichkeiten und kulinarische Angebote, die keine Wünsche offenlassen.

Luxury Collection Hotels: Exklusive Unterkünfte und authentische Erlebnisse

Die Luxury Collection, eine Marke von Marriott International, wird die Reisenden mit zwei Hotels auf der Insel verwöhnen. Beide Hotels bieten unvergleichliche Erlebnisse und einen authentischen Bezug zur Destination. Ein Strandresort mit mehr als 70 luxuriösen Zimmern und Suiten, darunter Villen mit einem bis zu vier Schlafzimmern und privatem Pool, wird für 2024 geplant. Das zweite Projekt, das ebenfalls für 2024 geplant ist, befindet sich im Geschäfts- und Hafenviertel von Sindalah und umfasst voraussichtlich 115 luxuriöse Ein-, Zwei- und Drei-Zimmer-Suiten. Beide Luxury Collection Hotels bieten zahlreiche kulinarische Angebote und Freizeitmöglichkeiten für die Gäste.

Autograph Collection Hotel: Individuell und besonders

Die Autograph Collection Hotels sind bekannt für ihre einzigartige Seele und Geschichte und das Autograph Collection Hotel in Sindalah wird den Gästen unvergessliche Urlaubserinnerungen bereiten. Mit der geplanten Eröffnung im Jahr 2024 wird das Resort 66 Zimmer und Suiten umfassen, darunter Villen mit einem oder zwei Schlafzimmern, verschiedene kulinarische Optionen, einen Kids Club und ein Spa.

Sindalah Island: Ein neues Reiseziel

Sindalah ist die erste Insel, die in NEOM erschlossen wird, und wird als eines der aufregendsten Reiseziele im Roten Meer angesehen. Die exklusiven Anlagen und Angebote auf der Insel umfassen eine atemberaubende Unterwasserwelt mit über 2.000 verschiedenen Meerestierarten, von denen 600 nur im Roten Meer vorkommen. Die Insel bietet außerdem Segel- und Yachterlebnisse auf einer Fläche von rund 840.000 Quadratmetern. Mit einem noblen Yachthafen mit 86 Liegeplätzen für Yachten mit bis zu 75 Metern Länge und gewarteten Offshore-Ankerplätzen für Superyachten mit bis zu 180 Metern können die Gäste ein unvergessliches Erlebnis auf dem Wasser genießen. Sindalah ist nur 17 Stunden mit dem Segelboot vom Mittelmeer aus erreichbar und bietet über 400 Premium-Hotelzimmer und 300 erstklassige Suiten, einen Beach Club, einen stilvollen Yachtclub und 38 einzigartige kulinarische Angebote.

See Also
Rosewood Munich

Die Insel wird voraussichtlich ab Anfang 2024 für Gäste geöffnet sein, und die drei geplanten Projekte werden die ersten Hotels auf der Insel sein. Reisende, die das ultimative Luxuserlebnis suchen, werden auf Sindalah Island sicherlich alles finden, was ihr Herz begehrt.

Scroll To Top