Now Reading
Star Clippers 2024: Luxury sailing cruises for discerning guests

Star Clippers 2024: Luxury sailing cruises for discerning guests

Star Clippers 2024

Star Clippers 2024: Star Clippers, the world’s leading provider of sailing cruises, relies on the power of the wind and offers its guests an exclusive experience on the three impressive tall ships “Royal Clipper”, “Star Clipper” and “Star Flyer”. With a capacity of only a few hundred passengers, the cruises are more sought after than ever. The Mediterranean season is almost sold out, so the company has already presented the program for 2024.

The majestic Royal Clipper

The “Royal Clipper”, the largest five-masted full-rigged ship in the world, can accommodate up to 227 guests. In the spring of 2024, the luxurious route will depart from Lisbon and travel via Cadiz and Menorca to Malta. Throughout the summer, travelers can discover the most beautiful ports of the Mediterranean from Rome and Venice.

Star Clipper and Star Flyer return to the Mediterranean Sea

In April 2024, the two four-masted ships “Star Clipper” and “Star Flyer” will once again reach the Mediterranean. Their week-long itineraries take in the most breathtaking sites of the French Riviera and Italy’s Amalfi Coast, via Istanbul and the Greek islands to Croatia and Montenegro.

Special highlight Star Clippers 2024: Suez Canal Transit

In June 2024, the “Star Clipper” will offer a unique experience: the transit through the Suez Canal and a subsequent stop in the Red Sea.

Excellent shipping company

Star Clippers was honored with two awards at the “World Travel Awards”: as World’s Leading Green Cruise Line 2020 and World’s Leading Luxury Sailing Cruise Line 2020. The “Green Cruise Line” award was presented for the seventh time.

See Also

Star Clippers 2024: Unique destinations and luxurious amenities

The Star Clippers fleet consists of three of the largest passenger sailing ships in the world. They offer their guests exclusive ports of call away from the major cruise routes, as well as activities and amenities that are otherwise only found on private yachts. With varying itineraries in the Caribbean and Mediterranean, Star Clippers is among the top operators of specialty cruises. Since 2022, the “Star Clipper” has also been cruising off the coast of Costa Rica.

The impressive fleet of Star Clippers

The fleet includes the “Royal Clipper” (length 134 meters / 227 passengers / 106 crew members) and the identical four-masted “Star Flyer” and “Star Clipper” (length 115.5 meters / 166 passengers / 74 crew members).

Scroll To Top

Now Reading
Star Clippers 2024: Luxuriöse Segelkreuzfahrten für anspruchsvolle Gäste

Star Clippers 2024: Luxuriöse Segelkreuzfahrten für anspruchsvolle Gäste

Star Clippers 2024

Star Clippers 2024: Star Clippers, der weltweit führende Anbieter von Segelkreuzfahrten, setzt auf die Kraft des Windes und bietet seinen Gästen ein exklusives Erlebnis auf den drei beeindruckenden Großseglern „Royal Clipper“, „Star Clipper“ und „Star Flyer“. Mit einer Kapazität von nur wenigen hundert Passagieren sind die Törns begehrter denn je. Die Mittelmeersaison ist fast ausverkauft, weshalb das Unternehmen bereits das Programm für 2024 präsentiert hat.

Die majestätische Royal Clipper

Die „Royal Clipper“, das größte Fünfmast-Vollschiff der Welt, bietet Platz für bis zu 227 Gäste. Im Frühjahr 2024 startet die luxuriöse Route ab Lissabon und führt über Cadiz und Menorca bis nach Malta. Den gesamten Sommer über können Reisende ab Rom und Venedig die schönsten Häfen des Mittelmeerraums entdecken.

Star Clipper und Star Flyer kehren ins Mittelmeer zurück

Im April 2024 erreichen die beiden Viermaster „Star Clipper“ und „Star Flyer“ wieder das Mittelmeer. Ihre einwöchigen Routen führen zu den atemberaubendsten Orten der französischen Riviera und der italienischen Amalfi-Küste, über Istanbul und die griechischen Inseln bis nach Kroatien und Montenegro.

Besonderes Highlight Star Clippers 2024: Suezkanal-Transit

Im Juni 2024 bietet die „Star Clipper“ ein einmaliges Erlebnis: den Transit durch den Suezkanal und einen anschließenden Stopp im Roten Meer.

Ausgezeichnete Reederei

Star Clippers wurde bei den „World Travel Awards“ mit zwei Preisen ausgezeichnet: als weltweit führende Green Cruise Line 2020 und weltweit führende Luxus-Segelkreuzfahrtgesellschaft 2020. Die „Green Cruise Line“-Auszeichnung wurde bereits zum siebten Mal vergeben.

See Also
Swan Hellenic

Star Clippers 2024: Einzigartige Reiseziele und luxuriöse Annehmlichkeiten

Die Star Clippers-Flotte besteht aus drei der größten Passagier-Segelschiffe der Welt. Sie bieten ihren Gästen exklusive Anlaufhäfen abseits der großen Kreuzfahrtrouten sowie Aktivitäten und Annehmlichkeiten, die sonst nur auf privaten Yachten zu finden sind. Mit wechselnden Routen in der Karibik und im Mittelmeer gehört Star Clippers zur Spitze der Veranstalter von Spezialkreuzfahrten. Seit 2022 kreuzt die „Star Clipper“ auch vor der Küste Costa Ricas.

Die beeindruckende Flotte von Star Clippers

Die Flotte umfasst die „Royal Clipper“ (Länge 134 Meter / 227 Passagiere / 106 Besatzungsmitglieder) sowie die baugleichen Viermaster „Star Flyer“ und „Star Clipper“ (Länge 115,5 Meter / 166 Passagiere / 74 Besatzungsmitglieder).

Scroll To Top