Now Reading
Gansloser presents high class premium rum

Gansloser presents high class premium rum

Gansloser

The Swabian distillery Gansloser, known for its exquisite recipes and the avoidance of nature-identical additives, has now demonstrated its innovative capacity once again. After the successful launch of the non-alcoholic gins 1905.BLACK and 1905.BLACK DISTILLERS CUT, the traditional company now proudly presents its BLACK RUM and BLACK RUM DISTILLERS CUT. The distillery from Geislingen an der Steige in Baden-Württemberg is thus further expanding its already diverse range.

Gansloser: The creation of BLACK RUM

Holger Frey, who is the fourth generation to run the family business, explains: “The idea for BLACK RUM came about rather by chance. At a hotel opening, we had the chance to taste rum and I was immediately enthusiastic.” Frey poured this enthusiasm into the development of BLACK RUM. The result is more than ten years of expertise, culminating in a rum with balanced, delicate aromas of vanilla, honey, smoke and cinnamon, as well as fruity notes of plum, apple, cherry and sherry.

The unique taste of BLACK RUM

The unique BLACK RUM is characterized by its complex structure. Pleasantly mild on the tongue and also on the palate, it leaves a strong finish. Through its barrel refinement in medium toasted French oak barrels, the 12 year old BLACK RUM 42% thus receives a perfectly balanced flavor profile.

The BLACK RUM DISTILLERS CUT

In addition to the BLACK RUM, Gansloser also offers the 14 years matured BLACK RUM DISTILLERS CUT with 54% alcohol content. This deep brown rum impresses with its clear color and intense aromas of vanilla, smoke and sherry.

See Also
Wunschgutschein

Gansloser: South German rum with international flair

The origin of BLACK RUM ranges from Europe to the Caribbean and Central America. Selected and specially aged distillates form the basis for this unusual barrel finish on the Swabian Alb. Less tropical, but just as exotic, Gansloser shows that rum from the south can come not only from the Caribbean, but also from southern Germany.

More information at:
gansloser.black

Scroll To Top

Now Reading
Gansloser präsentiert hochklassigen Premium-Rum

Gansloser präsentiert hochklassigen Premium-Rum

Gansloser

Die schwäbische Destillerie Gansloser, bekannt für ihre erlesenen Rezepturen und die Vermeidung von naturidentischen Zusätzen, hat ihre Innovationsfähigkeit nun erneut demonstriert. Nach der erfolgreichen Einführung der alkoholfreien Gins 1905.BLACK und 1905.BLACK DISTILLERS CUT präsentiert das traditionelle Unternehmen nun mit Stolz seinen BLACK RUM und BLACK RUM DISTILLERS CUT. Die Destillerie aus Geislingen an der Steige in Baden-Württemberg baut damit ihr bereits vielfältiges Sortiment weiter aus.

Gansloser: Die Entstehung des BLACK RUM

Holger Frey, der das Familienunternehmen in vierter Generation leitet, erzählt: “Die Idee zum BLACK RUM entstand eher zufällig. Bei einer Hoteleröffnung hatten wir die Chance, Rum zu verkosten und ich war sofort begeistert.” Diese Begeisterung hat Frey in die Entwicklung des BLACK RUM fließen lassen. Das Ergebnis sind mehr als zehn Jahre Expertise, die in einem Rum mit ausgewogenen, feinen Aromen von Vanille, Honig, Rauch und Zimt sowie Fruchtnoten von Zwetschge, Apfel, Kirsche und Sherry münden.

Der einzigartige Geschmack des BLACK RUM

Der einzigartige BLACK RUM zeichnet sich durch seine komplexe Struktur aus. Angenehm mild auf der Zunge und auch am Gaumen, hinterlässt er einen starken Nachhall im Abgang. Durch seine Fassveredelung in mittel getoasteten französischen Eichenholzfässern erhält so der 12 Jahre alte BLACK RUM 42 % ein perfekt ausgewogenes Aromenprofil.

Der BLACK RUM DISTILLERS CUT

Neben dem BLACK RUM bietet Gansloser auch den 14 Jahre gereiften BLACK RUM DISTILLERS CUT mit 54 % Alkoholgehalt an. Dieser tiefbraune Rum besticht durch seine klare Farbe und intensiven Aromen von Vanille, Rauch und Sherry.

See Also
Dallmayr Röstkunst Cooperative Dano

Gansloser: Süddeutscher Rum mit internationalem Flair

Die Herkunft des BLACK RUM reicht von Europa über die Karibik bis nach Mittelamerika. Ausgewählte und speziell gelagerte Destillate bilden die Basis für dieses ungewöhnliche Fassfinish an der Schwäbischen Alb. Weniger tropisch, aber genauso exotisch zeigt Gansloser, dass Rum aus dem Süden nicht nur aus der Karibik, sondern auch aus Süddeutschland kommen kann.

Weitere Informationen unter:
gansloser.black

Scroll To Top