Now Reading
Zuma Capri: A luxurious new restaurant experience at Capri Palace Jumeirah

Zuma Capri: A luxurious new restaurant experience at Capri Palace Jumeirah

Capri Palace Jumeirah, a stunning retreat on the glamorous and mystical island of Capri, is offering guests a spectacular new dining experience this summer in partnership with Zuma Capri. Here, guests and island visitors can enjoy Zuma’s modern izakaya menu and cocktails in a relaxed atmosphere with house beats and breathtaking views of the Sorrento Peninsula and the Tyrrhenian Sea.

Zuma Capri: an oasis of exclusivity

Zuma Capri is located on the roof terrace of Capri Palace Jumeirah in Anacapri, the most authentic, exclusive and unspoiled part of the island, offering a fantastic view of the azure sea. After successful openings in Rome (2016) and Porto Cervo (2022), Zuma Capri is the third Italian address of the global restaurant and lifestyle group.

World famous modern izakaya concept

Founded in 2002 by Rainer Becker and Arjun Waney in London, Zuma is now known worldwide for its modern izakaya concept and exquisite Japanese cuisine. Although the brand’s headquarters are still in London, Zuma now operates over 20 locations worldwide.

Traditional palazzo architecture meets modern spaces

Capri Palace Jumeirah, which opens its doors for the season on April 27, 2023, offers guests a stylish combination of traditional palazzo architecture and modern, light and airy interiors characterized by arches, vaults and columns that create a very special atmosphere.

See Also
HERITAGE

Exclusive culinary concepts for every taste

Zuma Capri perfectly complements the hotel’s exclusive culinary offerings this summer. These include the only two Michelin-starred restaurant on the island, L’Olivo, and the famous celebrity hotspot Il Riccio Restaurant & Beach Club, located not far from the legendary Blue Grotto. This season, the Capri Palace Jumeirah is thus the ideal place for an unforgettable dinner on the dreamlike island of Capri.

Information about rooms and transfers

Classic Rooms at Capri Palace Jumeirah can be booked from €725 (low season) or €1,500 (high season). A private transfer by speedboat or helicopter from Naples or Sorrento can be arranged. Zuma Capri opens its doors this summer and is open from Monday to Sunday from 7 pm.

Scroll To Top

Now Reading
Zuma Capri: Ein luxuriöses neues Restaurant-Erlebnis im Capri Palace Jumeirah

Zuma Capri: Ein luxuriöses neues Restaurant-Erlebnis im Capri Palace Jumeirah

Zuma Capri

Das Capri Palace Jumeirah, ein beeindruckender Rückzugsort auf der glamourösen und mystischen Insel Capri, bietet seinen Gästen diesen Sommer in Zusammenarbeit mit Zuma Capri ein spektakuläres neues Restaurant-Erlebnis. Hier können Gäste und Inselbesucher in entspannter Atmosphäre bei House-Beats und atemberaubenden Blicken auf die Sorrentinische Halbinsel und das Tyrrhenische Meer Zumas moderne Izakaya-Speisekarte und Cocktails genießen.

Zuma Capri: Eine Oase der Exklusivität

Zuma Capri befindet sich auf der Dachterrasse des Capri Palace Jumeirah in Anacapri, dem authentischsten, exklusivsten und unberührtesten Teil der Insel, und bietet einen fantastischen Blick auf das azurblaue Meer. Nach erfolgreichen Eröffnungen in Rom (2016) und Porto Cervo (2022) ist Zuma Capri die dritte italienische Adresse der globalen Restaurant- und Lifestyle-Gruppe.

Weltweit bekanntes modernes Izakaya-Konzept

Gegründet im Jahr 2002 von Rainer Becker und Arjun Waney in London, ist Zuma heute weltweit für sein modernes Izakaya-Konzept und exquisite japanische Küche bekannt. Obwohl der Hauptsitz der Marke immer noch in London ist, betreibt Zuma mittlerweile über 20 Standorte weltweit.

Traditionelle Palazzo-Architektur trifft auf moderne Räume

Das Capri Palace Jumeirah, welches am 27. April 2023 seine Türen für die Saison öffnet, bietet seinen Gästen eine stilvolle Kombination aus traditioneller Palazzo-Architektur und modernen, hellen und luftigen Innenräumen, die von Bögen, Gewölben und Säulen geprägt sind und eine ganz besondere Atmosphäre schaffen.

See Also
La Vie by Thomas Bühner

Exklusive kulinarische Konzepte für jeden Geschmack

Das Zuma Capri ergänzt perfekt das exklusive kulinarische Angebot des Hotels in diesem Sommer. Dazu gehören das einzige mit zwei Michelin-Sternen ausgezeichnete Restaurant auf der Insel, L’Olivo, und der berühmte Promi-Hotspot Il Riccio Restaurant & Beach Club, der unweit der legendären Blauen Grotte liegt. Das Capri Palace Jumeirah ist in dieser Saison somit der ideale Ort für ein unvergessliches Abendessen auf der traumhaften Insel Capri.

Informationen zu Zimmern und Transfers

Classic Rooms im Capri Palace Jumeirah können ab 725 € (Nebensaison) bzw. 1.500€ (Hauptsaison) gebucht werden. Ein privater Transfer per Schnellboot oder Hubschrauber von Neapel oder Sorrent aus kann arrangiert werden. Zuma Capri öffnet diesen Sommer seine Türen und ist von Montag bis Sonntag ab 19 Uhr geöffnet.

Scroll To Top