Now Reading
Michelin Guide Dubai 2023: Stars, new additions and awards

Michelin Guide Dubai 2023: Stars, new additions and awards

Michelin Guide Dubai 2023

Dubai continues to inspire as one of the world’s most diverse culinary hotspots in 2023. After its first inclusion in the list of 35 global culinary highlights last year, the Michelin Guide Dubai 2023 is once again in the spotlight. Dubai’s multicultural and creative cuisine is celebrated with 90 unique gastro recommendations from 23 global cuisines. This second edition of the Michelin Guide Dubai features three new restaurants with one Michelin star and one restaurant with two Michelin stars, as well as 17 Bib Gourmand experiences.

Michelin Guide Dubai 2023: Trèsind Studio

Trèsind Studio, already awarded one Michelin star last year, was honored with two Michelin stars this year. His creative, precise and sometimes amazing dishes turned the culinary experience into an unforgettable one. Il Ristorante – Niko Romito and STAY by Yannick Alléno retain their coveted two-star awards from the previous year.

New Michelin stars: avatāra, Dinner by Heston Blumenthal and Moonrise

The avatāra, led by talented chef Rahul Rana, takes vegetarian cuisine to a new level. Dinner by Heston Blumenthal at Atlantis The Royal hotel and Moonrise, led by Solemann Haddad, winner of the 2022 Michelin Young Chef Award, also received their first Michelin star.

Bib Gourmand experiences: 17 outstanding restaurants

Among the 17 Bib Gourmand restaurants selected, three newcomers, 21 Grams, 3Fils and Aamara, were honored by Michelin.

See Also
Oukan

Michelin Guide Dubai 2023: Michelin Green Star for Boca and Teible

Boca and Teible were awarded the Michelin Green Star, which honors innovative and sustainable gastronomic offerings. Boca boasts Mediterranean cuisine and an impressive sustainable ethos. Teible convinces with seasonal and local ingredients that combine innovation and simplicity.

Michelin Special Awards: Young talent and impressive service

The 2023 Michelin Special Awards honor excellence in the hospitality industry. The Young Chef Award goes to Omkar Walve of the avatāra restaurant. The Sommelier Award was presented to Arturo Scamardella of Dinner By Heston Blumenthal. The team of La Mar by Gastón Acurio, led by Tomislav Lokvicic, receives the Service Award. The new award – Opening of the Year – goes to Ariana’s Persian Kitchen under the direction of Chef Ariana Bundy at the newly opened Atlantis The Royal hotel.

Scroll To Top

Now Reading
Michelin Guide Dubai 2023: Sterne, Neuzugänge und Auszeichnungen

Michelin Guide Dubai 2023: Sterne, Neuzugänge und Auszeichnungen

Michelin Guide Dubai 2023

Dubai begeistert auch 2023 weiterhin als einer der vielfältigsten kulinarischen Hotspots der Welt. Nach seiner erstmaligen Aufnahme in die Liste der 35 globalen kulinarischen Highlights im letzten Jahr, steht der Michelin Guide Dubai 2023 nun erneut im Rampenlicht. Die multikulturelle und kreative Küche Dubais wird mit 90 einzigartigen Gastro-Empfehlungen aus 23 weltweiten Küchen gefeiert. In dieser zweiten Auflage des Michelin Guide Dubai sind drei neue Restaurants mit einem Michelin-Stern und ein Restaurant mit zwei Michelin-Sternen sowie 17 Bib Gourmand-Erfahrungen vertreten.

Michelin Guide Dubai 2023: Trèsind Studio

Das Trèsind Studio, bereits im letzten Jahr mit einem Michelin-Stern ausgezeichnet, wurde in diesem Jahr mit zwei Michelin-Sternen geehrt. Seine kreativen, präzisen und manchmal verblüffenden Gerichte haben die kulinarische Erfahrung in ein unvergessliches Erlebnis verwandelt. Il Ristorante – Niko Romito und STAY by Yannick Alléno behalten ihre begehrten Zweisternauszeichnungen aus dem Vorjahr.

Neue Michelin-Sterne: avatāra, Dinner by Heston Blumenthal und Moonrise

Das avatāra, geleitet vom talentierten Chefkoch Rahul Rana, hebt die vegetarische Küche auf ein neues Niveau. Dinner by Heston Blumenthal im Hotel Atlantis The Royal und Moonrise, angeführt von Solemann Haddad, dem Gewinner des Michelin Young Chef Award 2022, erhielten ebenfalls ihren ersten Michelin-Stern.

Bib Gourmand-Erfahrungen: 17 herausragende Restaurants

Unter den 17 ausgewählten Bib Gourmand Restaurants wurden drei Neuzugänge, 21 Grams, 3Fils und Aamara, von Michelin ausgezeichnet.

See Also
Nerea Zypern

Michelin Guide Dubai 2023: Michelin Green Star für Boca und Teible

Boca und Teible wurden mit dem Michelin Green Star ausgezeichnet, der innovative und nachhaltige gastronomische Angebote ehrt. Boca besticht durch seine mediterrane Küche und ein beeindruckendes nachhaltiges Ethos. Teible überzeugt mit saisonalen und lokalen Zutaten, die Innovation und Einfachheit verbinden.

Michelin Special Awards: Junge Talente und beeindruckender Service

Die Michelin Special Awards 2023 ehren die herausragenden Leistungen in der Gastronomiebranche. Der Young Chef Award geht an Omkar Walve vom Restaurant avatāra. Der Sommelier Award wurde an Arturo Scamardella von Dinner By Heston Blumenthal vergeben. Das Team von La Mar by Gastón Acurio, geleitet von Tomislav Lokvicic, erhält den Service Award. Die neue Auszeichnung – Eröffnung des Jahres – geht an Ariana’s Persian Kitchen unter der Leitung von Chefköchin Ariana Bundy im neu eröffneten Hotel Atlantis The Royal.

Scroll To Top