Now Reading
Restaurant Terrace Lisbon: A culinary oasis in the middle of Parque das Nacoes

Restaurant Terrace Lisbon: A culinary oasis in the middle of Parque das Nacoes

Restaurant Terrace Lissabon

The Terrace Lisbon restaurant at the newly opened luxury Martinhal Lisbon Oriente hotel welcomes guests to a healthy cereal breakfast as the first rays of sunshine appear over the Tagus River. This is the prelude to a culinary day that combines the best of Asia, the Orient and the Mediterranean in a breathtaking atmosphere.

Lunch break with style

After a relaxing morning, baos and sandwiches, enjoyed in the casual atmosphere of the restaurant, provide the perfect lunch stop. This can be perfectly combined with the hand-roasted coffee specialties of the house, which are refined with exotic flavors such as turmeric, Japanese matcha or saffron.

Restaurant Terrace Lisbon: A new level of fusion cuisine

As dusk falls, Terrace becomes a culinary stage, serving Asian, Middle Eastern and Mediterranean fusion cuisine accompanied by soft music and candlelight. All of these palate pleasers can be found in the heart of the up-and-coming Parque das Nacoes neighborhood, where Terrace realizes an all-day dining concept.

Restaurant Terrace Lisbon
© Martinhal Hotels & Resorts

The interaction of indoor and outdoor

With floor-to-ceiling windows that can be fully opened on warm summer days, the Terrace offers light-filled interiors that become a place of inspiration for various events. Framed by lush hanging plants and Street Art by renowned Portuguese artist Bordalo II, the restaurant’s indoor and outdoor spaces flow seamlessly.

See Also
The Grand Restaurant

On a voyage of discovery with the Portuguese navigators

Restaurant Terrace Lisbon finds inspiration in the voyages of discovery of the former Portuguese sailors. Thus, it takes its guests on a culinary journey through the fusion cuisine of Asia, the Orient and the Mediterranean, artfully curated by Chef Daniel Andrade.

Restaurant Terrace Lisbon: Evening atmosphere in Terrace

When the sun goes down, the Terrace transforms into an atmospheric oasis, where the ambience changes from casual to elegant, lit by candlelight. A glass of fine Portuguese wine, including Port and Moscatel, will round out the excellent dinner that will cap off an unforgettable day at the Terrace Lisbon restaurant.

Scroll To Top

Now Reading
Restaurant Terrace Lissabon: Eine kulinarische Oase inmitten von Parque das Nacoes

Restaurant Terrace Lissabon: Eine kulinarische Oase inmitten von Parque das Nacoes

Restaurant Terrace Lissabon

Das Restaurant Terrace Lissabon im neu eröffneten Luxushotel Martinhal Lisbon Oriente begrüßt seine Gäste zu einem gesunden Müsli-Frühstück, während die ersten Sonnenstrahlen über dem Fluss Tejo erscheinen. Dies ist der Auftakt zu einem kulinarischen Tag, der das Beste aus Asien, dem Orient und dem Mittelmeerraum in einer atemberaubenden Atmosphäre vereint.

Mittagspause mit Stil

Nach einem entspannten Morgen bieten Baos und Sandwiches, genossen in der lässigen Atmosphäre des Restaurants, den perfekten Mittagsstopp. Dieser lässt sich hervorragend mit den handgerösteten Kaffeespezialitäten des Hauses kombinieren, welche mit exotischen Geschmacksnoten wie Kurkuma, japanischem Matcha oder Safran veredelt werden.

Restaurant Terrace Lissabon: Ein neues Level der Fusion-Küche

Mit Anbruch der Abenddämmerung wird das Terrace zu einer kulinarischen Bühne, auf der asiatische, orientalische und mediterrane Fusionsküche bei sanfter Musik und Kerzenschein serviert werden. Alle diese Gaumenfreuden sind im Herzen des aufstrebenden Viertels Parque das Nacoes zu finden, wo das Terrace ein All-Day-Dining-Konzept verwirklicht.

Restaurant Terrace Lissabon
© Martinhal Hotels & Resorts

Das Zusammenspiel von Innen- und Außenbereich

Mit bodentiefen Fensterfronten, die sich an warmen Sommertagen vollständig öffnen lassen, bietet das Terrace lichtdurchflutete Innenräume, die zu einem Ort der Inspiration für verschiedene Veranstaltungen werden. Eingerahmt von üppigen Hängepflanzen und der Street Art des renommierten portugiesischen Künstlers Bordalo II, fließen Innen- und Außenbereiche des Restaurants nahtlos ineinander über.

See Also
Grill Vier Jahreszeiten Hamburg

Auf Entdeckungsreise mit den portugiesischen Seefahrern

Inspiration findet das Restaurant Terrace Lissabon in den Entdeckungsreisen der einstigen portugiesischen Seefahrer. So nimmt es seine Gäste mit auf eine kulinarische Reise durch die Fusionsküche Asiens, des Orients und des Mittelmeerraums, kunstvoll kuratiert von Küchenchef Daniel Andrade.

Restaurant Terrace Lissabon: Abendstimmung im Terrace

Wenn die Sonne untergeht, verwandelt sich das Terrace in eine stimmungsvolle Oase, in der das Ambiente von einer lockeren Atmosphäre in ein elegantes, von Kerzenschein beleuchtetes Szenario wechselt. Mit einem Glas erlesenen portugiesischen Weins, darunter Portwein und Moscatel, wird das exzellente Abendessen abgerundet, das einen unvergesslichen Tag im Restaurant Terrace Lissabon krönt.

Scroll To Top