Now Reading
Qatar Airways Premium Lounge open in Paris Charles-de-Gaulle

Qatar Airways Premium Lounge open in Paris Charles-de-Gaulle

Last updated on April 26th, 2023 at 06:16 pm

Qatar Airways has reopened its luxurious Premium Lounge at Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG) after a renovation. The Qatar Airways Premium Lounge is available to premium passengers and members of the oneworld alliance, and is available three days a week when the airline flies from Paris to Doha. The lounge has all the facilities one would expect from a premium product, including a brasserie and global deli, prayer rooms, a business center, showers, Wi-Fi and seating for more than 200 guests. Qatar Airways’ Group Chief Executive, His Excellency Akbar Al Baker, described the reopening as a milestone and emphasized the airline’s commitment to providing unparalleled service to its customers.

Varied culinary delights in the Qatar Airways Premium Lounge

With over 1,000 square feet of space, the lounge offers Qatar AirwaysFirst and Business Class passengers a modern and spacious environment in which to relax before their flight. The lounge has a full kitchen and buffet of international dishes to meet the culinary needs of guests.

The Qatar Airways lounge in Paris first opened in 2017 to meet the growing demand for air travelers departing from Charles de Gaulle Airport on the airline. Today, Qatar Airways offers 18 flights a week to Paris and a direct connection to Hamad International Airport, which has been named the world’s best airport.

See Also
The Porter Leipzig

 

Scroll To Top

Now Reading
Qatar Airways Premium Lounge in Paris Charles-de-Gaulle geöffnet

Qatar Airways Premium Lounge in Paris Charles-de-Gaulle geöffnet

Qatar Airways Premium

Die Qatar Airways hat ihre luxuriöse Premium Lounge am Flughafen Paris Charles de Gaulle (CDG) nach einer Renovierung wiedereröffnet. Die Qatar Airways Premium Lounge steht Premium-Passagieren sowie Mitgliedern der oneworld-Allianz zur Verfügung und ist an drei Tägen pro Woche verfügbar, wenn die Fluggesellschaft von Paris nach Doha fliegt. Die Lounge verfügt über alle Einrichtungen, die man von einem Premium-Produkt erwarten würde, einschließlich einer Brasserie und eines Global Deli, Gebetsräumen, eines Business Centers, Duschen, Wi-Fi und Sitzplätzen für über 200 Gäste. Der Group Chief Executive der Qatar Airways, Seine Exzellenz Akbar Al Baker, bezeichnete die Wiedereröffnung als Meilenstein und betonte das Engagement der Fluggesellschaft, ihren Kunden einen unvergleichlichen Service zu bieten.

Vielfältige Kulinarik in der Qatar Airways Premium Lounge

Mit einer Fläche von über 1.000 Quadratmetern bietet die Lounge First und Business Class Passagieren von Qatar Airways ein modernes und geräumiges Umfeld, in dem sie sich vor dem Flug entspannen können. Die Lounge verfügt über eine vollständige Küche und ein Buffet mit internationalen Gerichten, um den kulinarischen Ansprüchen der Gäste gerecht zu werden.

Die Qatar Airways Lounge in Paris wurde erstmals 2017 eröffnet, um den wachsenden Bedarf an Flugreisenden zu befriedigen, die mit der Fluggesellschaft vom Flughafen Charles de Gaulle ausreisen. Heute bietet Qatar Airways 18 Flüge pro Woche nach Paris und eine direkte Verbindung zum Hamad International Airport, welcher als weltbester Flughafen ausgezeichnet wurde.

See Also
Alpenhof Murnau

 

Scroll To Top