Now Reading
World of Winners: 900 air tickets from Frankfurt to Hong Kong to be won

World of Winners: 900 air tickets from Frankfurt to Hong Kong to be won

World of Winners

The “World of Winners” campaign, supported by the Hong Kong Airport Authority, aims to award 900 round-trip tickets from Frankfurt to Hong Kong to guests. A total of 500,000 airline tickets will be distributed through the worldwide campaign. The campaign is designed to support the Hong Kong Tourism Board’s “Hello Hong Kong” initiative to attract tourists back to the city after travel restrictions are lifted.

What participants in the World of Winners campaign can experience

Winners of the promotion can look forward to unique experiences in Hong Kong, such as the culinary diversity of the city, the Tian Tan Buddha or a junk cruise in Victoria Harbour.

Conditions of participation and registration

To participate, interested parties must register for free as a Cathay member on Cathay Pacific’s campaign website and answer three questions with choices. Each member can participate only once and the first 900 correct answers will receive a ticket.

World of Winners
© Cathay Pacific

Promotion period and ticket conditions for World of Winners

The promotion runs from May 9 to May 15, 2023, or until all tickets are spoken for. Winners will be notified by email and told how to redeem their tickets. Tickets are valid for flights between June 5, 2023 and March 5, 2024, with blackout dates for specific periods. The airline tickets are non-refundable and non-transferable.

Commenting on the promotion, Kinto Chan, Cathay Pacific Regional General Manager Europe, said, “As the home carrier of Hong Kong, we look forward to flying our passengers back home and showing them the hospitality as well as the diversity of our city once they board our flights.”

See Also

Kenneth Wong, Regional Director of Europe, Hong Kong Tourism Board, emphasizes the importance of the “Hello Hong Kong” campaign and the diversity of the city for tourists from Europe.

Hong Kong Airport Authority and its contribution to the aviation industry

Vivian Cheung, chief operation officer of the Hong Kong Airports Authority, says a total of 500,000 airline tickets were sponsored in advance in the wake of the 2020 pandemic to support the aviation industry. New services and offerings at Hong Kong International Airport are designed to give passengers a completely new airport experience.

Scroll To Top

Now Reading
World of Winners: 900 Flugtickets von Frankfurt nach Hongkong zu gewinnen

World of Winners: 900 Flugtickets von Frankfurt nach Hongkong zu gewinnen

World of Winners

Die Kampagne “World of Winners”, unterstützt von der Flughafenbehörde Hongkong, hat zum Ziel, 900 Hin- und Rückflugtickets von Frankfurt nach Hongkong an die Gäste zu vergeben. Insgesamt werden durch die weltweite Aktion 500.000 Flugtickets verteilt. Die Kampagne soll die “Hello Hong Kong”-Initiative des Hong Kong Tourism Board unterstützen, um Touristen nach Aufhebung der Reisebeschränkungen wieder in die Stadt zu locken.

Was Teilnehmer der Aktion World of Winners erleben können

Gewinner der Aktion können sich auf einzigartige Erlebnisse in Hongkong freuen, wie die kulinarische Vielfalt der Stadt, den Tian Tan Buddha oder eine Dschunken-Fahrt im Victoria Harbour.

Teilnahmebedingungen und Registrierung

Um teilzunehmen, müssen sich Interessierte kostenlos als Cathay-Mitglied auf der Kampagnen-Webseite von Cathay Pacific registrieren und drei Fragen mit Auswahlmöglichkeiten beantworten. Jedes Mitglied kann nur einmal teilnehmen und die ersten 900 korrekten Antworten erhalten ein Ticket.

World of Winners
© Cathay Pacific

Aktionszeitraum und Ticketbedingungen zu World of Winners

Die Aktion läuft vom 9. bis 15. Mai 2023 oder bis alle Tickets vergeben sind. Gewinner werden per E-Mail benachrichtigt und erfahren, wie sie ihre Tickets einlösen können. Die Tickets sind für Flüge zwischen dem 5. Juni 2023 und dem 5. März 2024 gültig, wobei Sperrzeiten für bestimmte Zeiträume gelten. Die Flugtickets sind nicht erstattungsfähig und nicht übertragbar.

Kinto Chan, Cathay Pacific Regional General Manager Europe, äußert sich zur Aktion: “Als Home Carrier von Hongkong freuen wir uns darauf, unsere Passagiere wieder in unsere Heimat zu fliegen und ihnen die Gastfreundschaft sowie die Vielfalt unserer Stadt zu zeigen, sobald sie an Bord unserer Flüge sind.”

See Also
Münchner Airport

Kenneth Wong, Regional Director of Europe, Hong Kong Tourism Board, betont die Bedeutung der “Hello Hong Kong”-Kampagne und die Vielfalt der Stadt für Touristen aus Europa.

Flughafenbehörde Hongkong und ihr Beitrag zur Luftfahrtindustrie

Vivian Cheung, Chief Operation Officer der Flughafenbehörde Hongkong, erklärt, dass im Zuge der Pandemie im Jahr 2020 insgesamt 500.000 Flugtickets im Voraus gesponsert wurden, um die Luftfahrtindustrie zu unterstützen. Mit neuen Services und Angeboten am Hongkong International Airport soll den Fluggästen ein völlig neues Flughafenerlebnis geboten werden.

Scroll To Top