Now Reading
MAYRLIFE: Revolutionizing the Medical Health Concept

MAYRLIFE: Revolutionizing the Medical Health Concept

MAYRLIFE

From July 2023, VIVAMAYR Altaussee, the renowned health resort, will embark on a new era as MAYRLIFE Medical Health Resort Altaussee. With innovative enhancements, the already globally recognized medical health concept is to become even more effective and unique. The redesign strives for optimal health and well-being for all guests.

Holistic medical expertise

The newly designed MAYRLIFE experience builds on the sound medicine of Dr. F.X. Mayr and combines it with outstanding medical expertise, state-of-the-art technology and a wide range of therapy options. Detoxification and purification programs are central to reactivating the self-healing powers and strengthening the immune system.

MAYRLIFE: Targeted therapy programs

The program aims at lifestyle optimization with the goal of slowing down biological aging. Each guest receives a fully personalized therapy program to achieve their individual health goals.

© MAYRLIFE

Excellent medical services

With its idyllic location on Lake Altaussee, the hotel offers a breathtaking backdrop for the activation of body and mind. The medical offer is enhanced by state-of-the-art diagnostic procedures such as body scan, bio-frequency analysis and metabolic measurements to precisely determine the health status of the guests. State-of-the-art technologies are used to offer individual health solutions.

Individual diet

MAYRLIFE Cuisine is a central pillar of the health concept. Here, an individual nutrition plan is created for each guest, based on their metabolism and any intolerances they may have.

See Also
Hotel zum Hirschen Salzburg

MAYRLIFE is planning to open a cooking school in Altaussee next year. Here, guests learn how to maintain their newfound health in the long term and implement a sustainable dietary change at home. Emphasis is always placed on the combination of pleasure and health.

© MAYRLIFE

MAYRLIFE: Investment in the future

In the fall of 2023, the company is establishing a professorship in nutritional sciences at a prestigious Austrian medical university to research the links between the microbiome and the immune system and their impact on disease. These valuable research results are incorporated into the further development of the Health Concept.

Scroll To Top

Now Reading
MAYRLIFE: Revolutionierung des medizinischen Gesundheitskonzepts

MAYRLIFE: Revolutionierung des medizinischen Gesundheitskonzepts

MAYRLIFE

Ab Juli 2023 wird VIVAMAYR Altaussee, das renommierte Gesundheitsresort, als MAYRLIFE Medical Health Resort Altaussee den Weg in eine neue Ära einschlagen. Mit innovativen Erweiterungen soll das bereits weltweit anerkannte medizinische Gesundheitskonzept noch effektiver und einzigartiger werden. Die Umgestaltung strebt nach optimaler Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden für alle Gäste.

Holistische medizinische Expertise

Das neu gestaltete MAYRLIFE-Erlebnis baut auf der fundierten Medizin von Dr. F.X. Mayr auf und verbindet sie mit herausragender medizinischer Fachkenntnis, modernster Technik und einer breiten Palette an Therapieoptionen. Entgiftungs- und Entschlackungsprogramme stehen dabei im Mittelpunkt, um die Selbstheilungskräfte zu reaktivieren und das Immunsystem zu stärken.

MAYRLIFE: Zielgerichtete Therapieprogramme

Das Programm strebt eine Lebensstiloptimierung an, mit dem Ziel, das biologische Alter zu verlangsamen. Jeder Gast erhält ein vollständig personalisiertes Therapieprogramm, um seine individuellen Gesundheitsziele zu erreichen.

© MAYRLIFE

Exzellente medizinische Angebote

Mit seiner idyllischen Lage am Altausseer See bietet das Hotel eine atemberaubende Kulisse für die Aktivierung von Körper und Geist. Das medizinische Angebot wird durch modernste Diagnoseverfahren wie Body Scan, Bio-Frequenzanalyse und Stoffwechselmessungen erweitert, um den Gesundheitszustand der Gäste präzise zu bestimmen. Dabei wird auf modernste Technologien gesetzt, um individuelle Gesundheitslösungen anzubieten.

Individuelle Ernährung

Die MAYRLIFE Cuisine ist ein zentraler Pfeiler des Gesundheitskonzepts. Hier wird für jeden Gast ein individueller Ernährungsplan erstellt, der auf seinen Stoffwechsel und eventuelle Unverträglichkeiten abgestimmt ist.

See Also
TH8 Palm Dubai Beach Resort

MAYRLIFE plant für das nächste Jahr die Eröffnung einer Kochschule in Altaussee. Hier lernen die Gäste, wie sie ihre neu gewonnene Gesundheit langfristig beibehalten und eine nachhaltige Ernährungsumstellung auch zu Hause umsetzen können. Dabei wird stets Wert auf die Verbindung von Genuss und Gesundheit gelegt.

© MAYRLIFE

MAYRLIFE: Investition in die Zukunft

Im Herbst 2023 richtet das Unternehmen eine Professur für Ernährungswissenschaften an einer angesehenen österreichischen Medizinuniversität ein, um die Zusammenhänge zwischen Mikrobiom und Immunsystem sowie deren Auswirkungen auf Krankheiten zu erforschen. Diese wertvollen Forschungsergebnisse fließen in die Weiterentwicklung des Health Concepts ein.

Scroll To Top