Now Reading
all together now: The innovative hotel pop-up for guests and artists

all together now: The innovative hotel pop-up for guests and artists

This summer, Boutique Hotel Kristiania Lech in Lech am Arlberg is opening a unique hotel pop-up called “all together now”. From July 6 to September 3, not only regular vacationers but also pleasure-loving summer visitors, creative minds and job seekers will be welcomed in an inspiring atmosphere.

Combines all travel reasons under one roof

“all together now” combines different reasons for traveling and offers space for individual needs. The focus is on enjoyment – both culinary and cultural. A varied supporting program of wine tastings, concerts and exhibitions enriches the already enjoyable and culturally spoiled Lech.

Focus on art and culture

The Viennese gallery Sturm & Schober curates the art program and holds five salon talks in cooperation with PARNASS art magazine. The classical music festival returns to Lech for the 11th time in July, while international jazz greats converge on the jazz stage in August.

Room options for every taste

In the Recreation Room, guests decide for themselves how they want to organize their stay and to what extent they want to participate in the events offered. The Workation room offers a relaxed workplace in a pleasant atmosphere for at least two weeks. The Participation Rooms are designed for those who want to actively participate in the hotel and cultural life and express their creativity. Eight different areas of participation are available for selection.

Winemaker room and wine experiences

Friendly wineries move into the winegrowers’ rooms and help to design the supporting program. Every Friday, Hotel Kristiania hosts a free tasting with a winemaker or vintner. Clemens Riedl, co-initiator of the project, will design and lead wine tastings especially for “all together now”.

See Also
Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten Starnberg

Exercise in nature

Lech is a paradise for hikers and offers an extensive network of hiking trails with exciting tours and impressive views. Here you can unwind and enjoy the beauty of nature at the same time.

The innovative concept of “all together now” invites guests to dissolve the boundaries between guest and host, work and vacation, and to gain new experiences in an inspiring environment.

Scroll To Top

Now Reading
all together now: Das innovative Hotel-Pop-up für Gäste und Künstler

all together now: Das innovative Hotel-Pop-up für Gäste und Künstler

all together now

Diesen Sommer eröffnet das Boutique Hotel Kristiania Lech in Lech am Arlberg ein einzigartiges Hotel-Pop-up namens „all together now“. Vom 6. Juli bis zum 3. September werden nicht nur reguläre Urlauber, sondern auch genussfreudige Sommerfrischler, kreative Köpfe und Arbeitssuchende in einer inspirierenden Atmosphäre willkommen geheißen.

Vereint alle Reisegründe unter einem Dach

„all together now“ verbindet verschiedene Reisegründe und bietet Raum für individuelle Bedürfnisse. Im Mittelpunkt steht der Genuss – sowohl kulinarisch als auch kulturell. Ein abwechslungsreiches Rahmenprogramm aus Weinverkostungen, Konzerten und Ausstellungen bereichert den ohnehin schon genussvollen und kulturverwöhnten Lech.

Kunst und Kultur im Fokus

Die Wiener Galerie Sturm & Schober kuratiert das Kunstprogramm und führt in Zusammenarbeit mit dem PARNASS Kunstmagazin fünf Salongespräche durch. Das Klassikfestival kehrt im Juli zum 11. Mal nach Lech zurück, während im August internationale Jazzgrößen auf der Jazzbühne aufeinandertreffen.

Zimmeroptionen für jeden Geschmack

Im Recreation Zimmer entscheiden Gäste selbst, wie sie ihren Aufenthalt gestalten und inwiefern sie an den angebotenen Veranstaltungen teilnehmen möchten. Das Workation Zimmer bietet für mindestens zwei Wochen einen entspannten Arbeitsplatz in angenehmer Atmosphäre. Die Participation Zimmer sind für jene gedacht, die aktiv am Hotel- und Kulturgeschehen teilnehmen und ihre Kreativität ausleben möchten. Acht verschiedene Mitwirkungsbereiche stehen zur Auswahl.

Winzerzimmer und Weinerlebnisse

Befreundete Weingüter beziehen die Winzerzimmer und gestalten das Rahmenprogramm mit. Jeden Freitag findet im Hotel Kristiania eine kostenlose Verkostung mit einem Winzer oder einer Winzerin statt. Clemens Riedl, Mit-Initiator des Projekts, wird eigens für „all together now“ Weinverkostungen konzipieren und leiten.

See Also
Discover Day

Bewegung in der Natur

Lech ist ein Paradies für Wanderer und bietet ein umfangreiches Wanderwegenetz mit spannenden Touren und beeindruckenden Ausblicken. Hier kann man die Seele baumeln lassen und gleichzeitig die Schönheit der Natur genießen.

Das innovative Konzept von „all together now“ lädt Gäste dazu ein, die Grenzen zwischen Gast und Gastgeber, Arbeit und Urlaub aufzulösen und in einer inspirierenden Umgebung neue Erfahrungen zu sammeln.

Scroll To Top